New Zealand won toss choose bowl. Ishan Kishan try a good start 36 runs in 31 balls, 5 fours, 1 six.

Surya Kumar Smashed his second T20 century 111 Runs on 51 balls, 11 fours, 7 sixes with strike rate 217.65.

Indian middle order again fail to score except Surya against Newzealnad bowler

Tim Southee takes hat-tric takes wicket of Hardik, Sundar and Deep Hooda.

Ferguson takes two wicket and Sadhi takes 1

Surya Kumar century helps Indian total big score 191-6 (20)

Indian bowler start pressurized from starting to Newzeland batsman.

Captain Williamson fifty to helps win 61 runs an 52 balls, 4 fours, 2 sixes.

Deepak Hooda bowl his best bowling figure 2.5 overs 10 runs only take 4 wickets.

Siraj and Chahal both are takes 2 wickets and sundar, Bhavi takes 1 wickets.

Surya Kumar's century and tight bowling help India win by 65 runs.